Smout Allen

Ground Control

MArch Architecture, Unit 11, Bartlett School of Architecture. 

5th Year Students: Will ArmstrongJennifer DyneDaniel FelgendreherMara KanthakRachel KingDanny LaneDavid McGowanJoe Paxton Sandra Youkhana4th Year Students: Andy Barrington, Nick Blomstrand, Katie Brown, Harry Grocott, Gareth Marriott, Tracey Shum, Marcus Stockton, Lucas Ler. 

Prizes and Congratulations
Year 4 Theory Prize - Nicholas Blomstrand
Year 5 Theory Prize - Jennifer Dyne
Year 4 Technology Prize - Marcus Stockton
Year 5 Technology Prize - Danny Lane
The Bartlett Medal - Sandra Youkhana
The Bartlett Medal - Danny Lane
RIBA Foster Travelling Scholarship - Joe Paxton

ELEVEN Vol. 3 on ISSUU. To purchase a copy please contact us